Applause: latest funding announcements and awards

(Premium content) Premium content

2018 Kate Challis RAKA Award recipient celebrated; 2018 Gloria Payten and Gloria Dawn Foundation Fellowship recipients revealed; longlist announced for 2019 Indie Book Awards and many more.

Victorian College of the Arts Lecturer Yhonnie Scarce has been named the 2018 Kate Challis RAKA Award recipient. Photo by Daniel Boud.

Staff writer

This content is only available to members of ArtsHub

Join Now for instant access!

A subscription to ArtsHub will enable you to:
  • Access the most comprehensive jobs board for the arts sector, with hundreds of positions posted weekly
  • Keep up to date with the latest industry news
  • Access thousands of members-only features, articles and guides
  • Be in the know with upcoming events and exhibitions added daily
  • Learn how and where to get grants, with the most extensive grant finder

... and much, much more.

Join Now and join the Australian arts community today