Applause: latest funding and awards announced

(Premium content) Premium content

NT Song of the Year winners celebrated, Australian Dance Awards shortlist revealed, National Biography Award shortlist announced, and more.

Arnhem Land's Baker Boy (pictured) took out the overall NT Song of the Year Award alongside cowriters Dallas Woods, Dion Brownfield and Jerome Farah for their hit Mr La Di Da Di. Photo by Cesar Rogdrigues via Facebook.

Staff writer

This content is only available to members of ArtsHub

Join Now for instant access!

A subscription to ArtsHub will enable you to:
  • Access the most comprehensive jobs board for the arts sector, with hundreds of positions posted weekly
  • Keep up to date with the latest industry news
  • Access thousands of members-only features, articles and guides
  • Be in the know with upcoming events and exhibitions added daily
  • Learn how and where to get grants, with the most extensive grant finder

... and much, much more.

Join Now and join the Australian arts community today