Applause: Latest funding and awards announced

(Premium content) Premium content

Winner of Peter Porter Poetry Prize announced, Dr Gene Sherman receives honorary degree from NSW, Wheeler Centre Hot Desk Fellowships return, plus more.

A. Frances Johnson wins 2020 Peter Porter Poetry Prize

Staff writer

This content is only available to members of ArtsHub

Join Now for instant access!

A subscription to ArtsHub will enable you to:
  • Access the most comprehensive jobs board for the arts sector, with hundreds of positions posted weekly
  • Keep up to date with the latest industry news
  • Access thousands of members-only features, articles and guides
  • Be in the know with upcoming events and exhibitions added daily
  • Learn how and where to get grants, with the most extensive grant finder

... and much, much more.

Join Now and join the Australian arts community today